Team

Kunstsammlungen am Theaterplatz | Museum Gunzenhauser | Schloßbergmuseum with Rabenstein Castle | Henry van de Velde Museum | Carlfriedrich Claus Archive

 

 

 


Kunstsammlungen Chemnitz

Director General
Dr Frédéric Bußmann

Secretariat
N.N.

Personal Assistant to the Director General
Diana Kopka
T +49 (0)371 488 4402
diana.kopka@stadt-chemnitz.de

 

Kunstsammlungen am Theaterplatz

Painting and Sculpture Collection
Curator
Dr Sabine Maria Schmidt
T +49 (0)371 488 4412
F +49 (0)371 488 4497
sabine-maria.schmidt@stadt-chemnitz.de

Scientific Collaborator
Jana Bille
T +49 (0)371 488 4413
jana.bille@stadt-chemnitz.de

Prints and Drawing Collection
Curator
Kerstin Drechsel
T +49 (0)371 488 4418
F +49 (0)371 488 4492
kerstin.drechsel@stadt-chemnitz.de

Scientific Collaborator
Anette Kindler
T +49 (0)371 488 4419
anette.kindler@stadt-chemnitz.de

Graphic artwork presentation every 1st Thursday of the month 15-18 o’clock only after written or telephone reservation with Kerstin Drechsel or Anette Kindler.

Scientific Collaborator
Katrin Bielmeier
T +49 (0)371 488 4452
katrin.bielmeier@stadt-chemnitz.de

Provenance Research Prints and Drawings Collection
Dr Jennifer Chrost
T +49 (0)371 488 4472
jennifer.chrost@stadt-chemnitz.de

Textile and Arts and Crafts Collection
Curator
Dr Antje Neumann-Golle
T +49 (0)371 488 4405
F +49 (0)371 488 4499
antje.neumann-golle@stadt-chemnitz.de

Scientific Collaborator
Katja Treppschuh
T +49 (0)371 488 4417
Katja.Treppschuh@stadt-chemnitz.de

Scientific Trainees
Franka Schumann
T +49 (0)371 488 4467
franka.schumann@stadt-chemnitz.de

Sina Tonn
T +49 (0)371 488 4456
sina.tonn@stadt-chemnitz.de

Restoration
Restorator Paintings and Sculptures
Detlef Göschel
T +49 (0)371 488 4415
detlef.goeschel@stadt-chemnitz.de

Restorator Paper
Anja Leistner
T +49 (0)371 488 4420
anja.leistner@stadt-chemnitz.de

Restorator Textile
Katrin Stephan
T +49 (0)371 488 4416
katrin.stephan@stadt-chemnitz.de

Communication
Press and Public Relations | Events
Carolin Nitsche
T +49 (0)371 488 4474
F +49 (0)371 488 4495
carolin.nitsche@stadt-chemnitz.de

Marketing | Social Media Accounts
Lisa Schliemann-Bukall
T +49 (0)371 488 4464
F +49 (0)371 488 4495
lisa.schliemann-bukall@stadt-chemnitz.de

Guided Tours
Andreas Schüttoff
T +49 (0)371 488 4501
F +49 (0)371 488 4599
info.kunstsammlungen@stadt-chemnitz.de

Museum Education
Anna Peplinski (on parental leave)

Head
Marie Fröde
T +49 (0)371 488 4445
F +49 (0)371 488 4499
marie.froede@stadt-chemnitz.de

Petra Reichmann
T +49 (0)371 488 4447
kunstbus@stadt-chemnitz.de

Scientific Trainee
Sophie Wolf
T +49 (0)371 488 4449
sophie.wolf@stadt-chemnitz.de

Administration
Head
Julia Katrin Hoppen-Magerle
T +49 (0)371 488 4458
F +49 (0)371 488 4498
julia-katrin.hoppen@stadt-chemnitz.de

Susan Werner
T +49 (0)371 488 4406
susan.werner@stadt-chemnitz.de

Cindy Goldhardt
T +49 (0)371 488 4421
cindy.goldhardt@stadt-chemnitz.de

Lydia Georgi
T +49 (0)371 488 4437
lydia.georgi@stadt-chemnitz.de

Building Services
Uwe Haase
T +49 (0)371 488 4477
F +49 (0)371 488 4455
uwe.haase@stadt-chemnitz.de

Michael Mehlhorn
T +49 (0)371 488 4443
michael.mehlhorn@stadt-chemnitz.de

Lukas Meier
T +49 (0)371 488 4426
lukas.meier@stadt-chemnitz.de

Library
Eva Zimmermann
T +49 (0)371 488 4468
F +49 (0)371 488 4496
eva.zimmermann@stadt-chemnitz.de

Viewing of the library’s holdings in the library’s reading room on Tuesdays–Thursdays from 10 am to 4 pm only by prior appointment in writing or by telephone at bibliothek.kunstsammlungen@stadt-chemnitz.de or +49 (0)371 488 4468.

Archive | Documentation | Digitisation
Diana Morgenroth
T +49 (0)371 488 4407
F +49 (0)371 488 4496
diana.morgenroth@stadt-chemnitz.de

Viewing of the holdings of the document, photo, and press archives in the library’s reading room on Tuesdays–Thursdays from 10 am to 4 pm only by prior appointment in writing or by telephone at archiv.kunstsammlungen@stadt-chemnitz.de or +49 (0)371 488 4407.

Scientific Trainee
Elke Bilz
T +49 (0)371 488 4408
F +49 (0)371 488 4496
elke.bilz@stadt-chemnitz.de

 

Museum Gunzenhauser

Curator
Anja Richter
T +49 (0)371 488 7000
anja.richter@stadt-chemnitz.de

Secretariat
Daniela Neumann
T +49 (0)371 488 7001
F +49 (0)371 488 7099
daniela.neumann@stadt-chemnitz.de

Restoration
Restorator Paper
Svea Naumann
T +49 (0)371 488 7016
svea.naumann@stadt-chemnitz.de

Scientific Trainee
Dr. des. Florian Korn
T +49 (0)371 488 7008
florian.korn@stadt-chemnitz.de

Building Service
Andreas Lange
T + 49 (0)371 488 7026
andreas.lange@stadt-chemnitz.de

 

Schloßbergmuseum with Rabenstein Castle

Head and Public Relations
Uwe Fiedler
T +49 (0)371 488 4501
uwe.fiedler@stadt-chemnitz.de

Secretariat | Tours | Rentals | Events
Andreas Schüttoff
T +49 (0)371 488 4501
F +49 (0)371 488 4599
info.kunstsammlungen@stadt-chemnitz.de

Scientific Collaborator and Deputy Head
Peer Ehmke
T +49 (0)371 488 4505
peer.ehmke@stadt-chemnitz.de

Curator
Dr Stefan Thiele
T +49 (0)371 488 4512
stefan.thiele@stadt-chemnitz.de

Scientific Collaborator
Andrea Kramarczyk
T +49 (0)371 488 4503
andrea.kramarczyk@stadt-chemnitz.de

Restoration
Lars Ehrhardt
T +49 (0)371 488 4507
T +49 (0)371 401 2256 (Werkstatt)
lars.ehrhardt@stadt-chemnitz.de

Building Services
Heiko Kemsies
T +49 (0)371 488 45 04
heiko.kemsies@stadt-chemnitz.de

Volker Schriever
T +49 (0)371 488 45 04
T +49 (0)371 488 45 16 (Werkstatt)
volker.schriever@stadt-chemnitz.de

Ticket Desk | Reception
T +49 (0)371 488 45 20

Library
T +49 (0)371 488 45 14

Rabenstein Castle
T +49 (0)371 488 4501
F +49 (0)371 488 4599
info.kunstsammlungen@stadt-chemnitz.de

 

Henry van de Velde Museum

Curator
Dr Antje Neumann-Golle
T +49 (0)371 488 4405
F +49 (0)371 488 4499
antje.neumann-golle@stadt-chemnitz.de

 

Carlfriedrich Claus Archive

Curator
Philipp Freytag
T +49 (0)371 488 4410
F +49 (0)371 488 4499
philipp.freytag@stadt-chemnitz.de

Use of the archive on Tuesdays and Wednesdays 10-12 and 13-18 only with written reservation at carlfriedrich-claus-archiv@stadt-chemnitz.de.

Scientific Trainee
Marie Winter
T +49 (0)371 488 4453
F +49 (0)371 488 4499
marie.winter@stadt-chemnitz.de