Team

 

Kunstsammlungen Chemnitz

Director General
Prof. Dr. Frédéric Bußmann

Office assistant
N.N.

Assistant to the Director General
Diana Kopka
T +49 (0)371 488 4402
diana.kopka@stadt-chemnitz.de

Kunstsammlungen am Theaterplatz

Painting and Sculpture Collection
Curator
Dr. Sabine Maria Schmidt
T +49 (0)371 488 4412
F +49 (0)371 488 4497
sabine-maria.schmidt@stadt-chemnitz.de

Research Associate
Jana Bille
T +49 (0)371 488 4413
jana.bille@stadt-chemnitz.de

Graphic Collection
Curator
Kerstin Drechsel
T +49 (0)371 488 4418
F +49 (0)371 488 4492
kerstin.drechsel@stadt-chemnitz.de

Research Associate
Anette Kindler
T +49 (0)371 488 4419
anette.kindler@stadt-chemnitz.de

Research Associate
Katrin Bielmeier
T +49 (0)371 488 4452
katrin.bielmeier@stadt-chemnitz.de

Scientific Trainee
Johanna Gerling
T +49 (0)371 488 4467
johanna.gerling@stadt-chemnitz.de

Textile and Arts and Crafts Collection
Curator
N.N.
T +49 (0)371 488 4405
F +49 (0)371 488 4499

Research Associate
Katja Treppschuh
T +49 (0)371 488 4417
Katja.Treppschuh@stadt-chemnitz.de

Scientific Trainee
Sina Tonn
T +49 (0)371 488 4456
sina.tonn@stadt-chemnitz.de

Restoration
Restoration Paintings and Sculptures
Detlef Göschel
T +49 (0)371 488 4415
detlef.goeschel@stadt-chemnitz.de

Restauratorin Graphics
Anja Leistner
T +49 (0)371 488 4420
anja.leistner@stadt-chemnitz.de

Restoration Textile
Katrin Stephan
T +49 (0)371 488 4416
katrin.stephan@stadt-chemnitz.de

Communication
Press and Public Relations | Events
Carolin Nitsche
T +49 (0)371 488 4474
F +49 (0)371 488 4495
carolin.nitsche@stadt-chemnitz.de

Marketing | Social Media
Lisa Schliemann-Bukall
T +49 (0)371 488 4464
F +49 (0)371 488 4495
lisa.schliemann-bukall@stadt-chemnitz.de

Scientific Trainee
Lisa Gösel
T +49 (0)371 488 4414
lisa.goesel@stadt-chemnitz.de

Guided tours
Andreas Schüttoff
T +49 (0)371 488 4501
F +49 (0)371 488 4599
info.kunstsammlungen@stadt-chemnitz.de

Education and mediation
Head
Anna Peplinski
T +49 (0)371 488 4445
F +49 (0)371 488 4499
anna.peplinski@stadt-chemnitz.de

Petra Reichmann
T +49 (0)371 488 4447
petra.reichmann@stadt-chemnitz.de

Scientific Trainee
Sophie Wolf
T +49 (0)371 488 4449
sophie.wolf@stadt-chemnitz.de

Administration
Head
Julia Katrin Hoppen-Magerle
T +49 (0)371 488 4458
F +49 (0)371 488 4498
julia-katrin.hoppen@stadt-chemnitz.de

Susan Werner
T +49 (0)371 488 4406
susan.werner@stadt-chemnitz.de

Marika Fritzke
T +49 (0)371 488 4421
marika.fritzke@stadt-chemnitz.de

Lydia Georgi
T +49 (0)371 488 4437
lydia.georgi@stadt-chemnitz.de

Building services
Uwe Haase
T +49 (0)371 488 4477
F +49 (0)371 488 4455
uwe.haase@stadt-chemnitz.de

Michael Mehlhorn
T +49 (0)371 488 4443
michael.mehlhorn@stadt-chemnitz.de

Lukas Meier
T +49 (0)371 488 4426
lukas.meier@stadt-chemnitz.de

Library
Eva Zimmermann
T +49 (0)371 488 4468
F +49 (0)371 488 4496
eva.zimmermann@stadt-chemnitz.de

 

Museum Gunzenhauser

Curator
Anja Richter
T +49 (0)371 488 7000
anja.richter@stadt-chemnitz.de

Office Assistant
Daniela Neumann
T +49 (0)371 488 7001
F +49 (0)371 488 7099
daniela.neumann@stadt-chemnitz.de

Restauratorin Graphics
Svea Naumann
T +49 (0)371 488 7016
svea.naumann@stadt-chemnitz.de

Scientific Trainee
Dr. des. Florian Korn
T +49 (0)371 488 7008
florian.korn@stadt-chemnitz.de

Building services
Marek Grenda
T +49 (0)371 488 7004
Marek.Grenda@stadt-chemnitz.de

 

Schloßbergmuseum mit Burg Rabenstein

Head
Uwe Fiedler
T +49 (0)371 488 4501
uwe.fiedler@stadt-chemnitz.de

Office Assistant | Guided Tours | Events
Andreas Schüttoff
T +49 (0)371 488 4501
F +49 (0)371 488 4599
info.kunstsammlungen@stadt-chemnitz.de

Curator
Dr. Stefan Thiele
T +49 (0)371 488 4512
stefan.thiele@stadt-chemnitz.de

Research Associate
Peer Ehmke
T +49 (0)371 488 4505
peer.ehmke@stadt-chemnitz.de

Research Associate
Andrea Kramarczyk
T +49 (0)371 488 4503
andrea.kramarczyk@stadt-chemnitz.de

Restoration
Lars Ehrhardt
T +49 (0)371 488 4507
T +49 (0)371 401 2256 (Werkstatt)
lars.ehrhardt@stadt-chemnitz.de

Building services
Heiko Kemsies
T +49 (0)371 488 45 04
heiko.kemsies@stadt-chemnitz.de

Volker Schriever
T +49 (0)371 488 45 04
T +49 (0)371 488 45 16 (Werkstatt)
volker.schriever@stadt-chemnitz.de

Cash desk
T +49 (0)371 488 45 20

Library
T +49 (0)371 488 45 14

Burg Rabenstein
T +49 (0)371 488 4501
F +49 (0)371 488 4599
info.kunstsammlungen@stadt-chemnitz.de

 

Henry van de Velde Museum

Curator
N.N.
T +49 (0)371 488 4405
F +49 (0)371 488 4499

 

Carlfriedrich Claus Archiv

Curator
Dr. Philipp Freytag
T +49 (0)371 488 4410
F +49 (0)371 488 4499
philipp.freytag@stadt-chemnitz.de

Die Archivnutzung ist dienstags und mittwochs 10-12 und 13-18 Uhr nur mit schriftlicher Anmeldung unter carlfriedrich-claus-archiv@stadt-chemnitz.de möglich.

Scientific Trainee
Marie Winter
T +49 (0)371 488 4453
F +49 (0)371 488 4499
marie.winter@stadt-chemnitz.de