Young People and Adults

Art Courses

We regularly invite adolescents and adults to discover and explore their own creativity. During our art courses, different artistic approaches and techniques can be tried out with reference to works seen in the permanent or temporary exhibitions at the Kunstsammlungen am Theaterplatz and the Museum Gunzenhauser.

For current offers, please check our calendar of events. The maximum number of participants is ten; advance registration is requested under +49 (0)371 488 4447 or at info.kunstsammlungen@stadt-chemnitz.de.

Evening workshop for adults: Outdoor Art Picnic
Kunstsammlungen am Theaterplatz
Thursdays, 11 June and 25  June 2020
5 – 8 p.m.

 

Yoga

As a very special way to end your busy day, the Museum Gunzenhauser hosts yoga sessions under professional guidance in its galleries. For the current dates, please open this overview or check our calendar of events. Only a limited number of people can take part; advance registration is requested under +49 (0)371 488 7024 or at gunzenhauser@stadt-chemnitz.de.

Jugendliche und Erwachsene

Kunstkurse

Regelmäßig laden wir Jugendliche und Erwachsene ein, selbst kreativ zu werden. Inspiriert von Werken in den Dauer- oder Sonderausstellungen der Kunstsammlungen am Theaterplatz und des Museums Gunzenhauser werden in den Kursen verschiedene künstlerische Ansätze und Techniken selbst erprobt.

Unsere aktuellen Angebote entnehmen Sie unserem Veranstaltungskalender. Die Teilnehmerzahl ist auf zehn Personen begrenzt; um Voranmeldung wird gebeten unter +49 (0)371 488 4447 oder info.kunstsammlungen@stadt-chemnitz.de.

Angebot zur Ausstellung »Im Morgenlicht der Republik« 100 Jahre Kunstsammlungen Chemnitz:

Chemnitzer_Sommerfrische

Kunstspaziergänge

Angebot zur Ausstellung »Im Morgenlicht der Republik« 100 Jahre Kunstsammlungen Chemnitz.

Chemnitzer_Malerwege

 

Yoga

Bei diesem besonderen Tagesausklang im Museum Gunzenhauser werden unter professioneller Anleitung Yoga-Übungen in den Ausstellungsräumen durchgeführt. Die aktuellen Termine finden Sie hier sowie in unserem Veranstaltungskalender. Die Teilnehmerzahl ist begrenzt; um Voranmeldung wird gebeten unter +49 (0)371 488 7024 oder gunzenhauser@stadt-chemnitz.de.